Marmara Smile

ما هي ابتسامة هوليود؟

أحيانًا في حياتنا اليومية ، في علاقاتنا مع الناس ، يكون الجزء الأكثر أهمية منا هو وجهنا وفمنا وابتسامتنا. لهذا السبب ، فإن بنية الفم والأسنان للأيقونات ، مثل ممثلي هوليوود الذين يدينون بحياتهم وحياتهم المهنية لهذه الابتسامة ، يحبها الناس ويأخذونها كمثال. صُمم مصطلح “ابتسامة هوليوود” لوصف هذه الابتسامة الرائعة في طب الأسنان التجميلي

بالإضافة إلى كونه مشهورًا بين خدمات تجميل الأسنان بفضل شعبيته ، فقد أصبح نوعًا من الفن من خلال إضافة بُعد جديد لطب الأسنان الكلاسيكي. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يكون لديك ابتسامة جميلة فحسب ، بل سيكون لديك أيضًا عمل فني

اذهب إلى الخدمة

ما هو طب الأسنان التجميلي؟

طب الأسنان التجميلي هو أحد فروع طب الأسنان التي تعنى بتحسين مظهر الأسنان وجعل الابتسامة أكثر جاذبية. في الآونة الأخيرة  ازدادت بشكل كبير الأهمية التي يعلقها الناس على مظهرهم وخاصة ابتساماتهم.

نظرًا لأن العديد من تطبيقات تجميل الأسنان تتطور بوتيرة كبيرة من الماضي إلى الوقت الحاضر ، فقد زاد الناس من الطلب ليس فقط على صحة الأسنان والفم ولكن أيضًا لتصميم الابتسامة. هذا يجعل طب الأسنان التجميلي مكانة مهمة

اذهب إلى الخدمة

فينير الأسنان

توفر قشرة الزركونيوم ابتسامة طبيعية وجمالية ، وهي واحدة من التطبيقات الهامة لتجميل الأسنان. يتم تصنيف الزركونيوم كعضو في عائلة التيتانيوم ، ويتم معالجته في أفران خاصة وتحويله إلى سيراميك الزركونيا المستخدم في طب الأسنان التجميلي. إنها مادة طبيعية متوافقة مع الأنسجة ، ولا تسبب تفاعلات حساسية ، وتوفر متانة عالية ، وسلامة ألوان ، وتزيل حساسية البرودة الساخنة

إنه في مجموعة الطلاءات الخالية من المعادن. نظرًا لأنه يتمتع بنفاذية عالية للضوء ، فإنه يظل طبيعيًا ولا يخلق مظهرًا غامضًا مثل الطلاء المعدني أحد التطبيقات الشائعة لطب الأسنان التجميلي في السنوات الأخيرة ، وهي واحدة من المواد المستخدمة بكثرة في تصميم ابتسامة هوليوود

اذهب إلى الخدمة

زرع الأسنان

زراعة الأسنان هي جذور أسنان صناعية توضع في الفم لدعم أطقم الأسنان والجسور الاصطناعية. يتم استخدام مسامير بأحجام وأقطار مختلفة من التيتانيوم للمعالجة. يعتمد علاج زراعة الأسنان على تركيب أسنان جديدة من خلال خلق توازن قوة مماثل للأسنان الطبيعية بدلاً من الأسنان المفقودة.

الغرض الرئيسي من علاج زراعة الأسنان هو ؛ الهدف من ذلك هو خلق ابتسامة جمالية وضمان الحفاظ على صحة الفم للمريض مدى الحياة من خلال الأطراف الاصطناعية الثابتة والقوية التي لا تلعب أثناء المضغ والعض والتحدث

اذهب إلى الخدمة
عيادة مرمرة سمايل لطب الأسنان

بدأت عيادة مرمرة سمايل لطب الأسنان أنشطتها في منطقة نيشانتاشي في اسطنبول منذ عام 2015. انطلقنا برغبة في تقديم الابتسامات لمرضانا في بريق الرخام المستخرج من بحر مرمرة. وفعلنا ذلك! حتى اليوم ، قدمنا ​​ابتسامات صحية ومتوهجة لأكثر من 1500 سائح من جميع أنحاء العالم. هوليوود سمايل ديزاين وزراعة الأسنان وفينير الأسنان هي خدماتنا المفضلة

استمر مرضانا ، الذين غادروا عيادتنا كشخص متجدد بنتائج دائمة ، في التعبير عن رضاهم حتى بعد سنوات. من خلال تقديم العناية بالفم وفحوصات صحة الفم السنوية مجانًا ، كنا دائمًا متابعين لهم. وبالتالي ، فإننا نضمن دائمًا استقرار الرضا والجودة

في حياتنا اليومية ، تعد ابتسامتنا وهيكل أسناننا عاملاً مهمًا في العلاقات الإنسانية. هذا هو السبب في أن طب الأسنان التجميلي صناعة شائعة للغاية. ستكون عيادة مرمرة سمايل لطب الأسنان في انتظارك دائمًا بأحدث المعدات التكنولوجية والأطباء المحترفين من خلال تلبية جميع احتياجاتك

بعض الموضوعات الأكثر شعبية هي Smile Design و Implant و Pink Aesthetics مع Smile Design المعروف أيضًا باسم Hollywood Smile سنرافقك في تحقيق ابتسامة أحلامك من خلال تصميم أنسب ابتسامة لك على الكمبيوتر وتقديمها إلى موافقتك

    تبحث عن نصيحة؟ اتصل بنا؛

    ما الخدمات المقدمة لدينا؟
    تصاميم ابتسامة هوليود:


    نحدد أنسب ابتسامتك ومادة لك وهي خدمة تجعل ابتسامتك طبيعية و جمالية

    جماليات اللثة:

    تشوهات غير متناظرة في اللثة ، اختلافات كبيرة في اللون بالليزر أو الطرق التقليدية وجعلها مناسبة لبنية الفم والأسنان

    الزرع:


    زرع الأسنان القوي لدينا مصنوع من مواد صحية تمامًا ومتوافقة مع الأنسجة بسبب فقدان أسنانك الأمامية. سنجعلك تستعيد أسنانك المفقودة

    اللومونير و طلاء الزركونيوم :


    هذا هو ما نستخدمه غالبًا في تصميم الابتسامة ، ستحصل على أسنان متألقة وصحية وطبيعية مع مكوناتنا وتقنياتنا

    تبييض الأسنان:

    إذا مللت من اصفرار اسنانك من الأطعمة والمشروبات مع مرور الوقت ، سواء كنت اخترت حزمتنا لتبييض الأسنان في المنزل أو المكتب ، فابتسامة بيضاء ستحصل عليها

    لأي طارئ اتصل بنا! اتصل الان

Marmara Smile

What is Hollywood Smile?

Sometimes in our daily life, in our relationships with people, the most important part of us is our face, mouth and smile. For this reason, the mouth and tooth structure of icons like Hollywood actors who owe their life and career to this smile, are admired and taken as an example by people. In aesthetic dentistry, the term “Hollywood Smile” was coined to describe this impressive smile.

Thanks to its popularity, in addition to being popular among dental aesthetic services, it has become a kind of art by bringing a new dimension to classical dentistry. This way, you will not only have a beautiful smile but also a work of art.

Go to Service

What is Cosmetic Dentistry?

Aesthetic dentistry is one of the branches of dentistry that is dealing with improving the appearance of teeth and making a smile more attractive. Recently, the importance that people care about their appearance, and especially their smiles, has increased greatly.

As many practices related to dental aesthetics have developed at a great pace from the past to the present, not only for people’s dental and oral health but also the demand for smile design has increased. This provides aesthetic dentistry to reach an important position.

Go to Service

Dental Crowns

Zirconium crowns, which offer a natural and aesthetic smile, are one of the important applications of dental aesthetics. Zirconium, classified as a member of the titanium family, is processed in special furnaces and made into zirconia ceramics and used in cosmetic dentistry. It is a natural material that is tissue-compatible, does not cause allergic reactions, is highly durable, provides color integrity, eliminates hot-cold sensitivity.

It is included in the group of metal-free crowns. Since it has high light transmittance, it looks natural and does not create a shadowy appearance like metal crowns. One of the popular applications of cosmetic dentistry in recent years, Hollywood smile is one of the materials frequently used in smile design.  

Go to Service

Dental Implant

Dental implants are artificial tooth roots placed in the mouth to support dentures and bridge prostheses. For treatment, screws of various sizes and diameters made of titanium are used. Dental implant treatment is based on the installation of new teeth by creating a similar balance of strength with natural teeth in place of lost teeth.

The main purpose of dental implant treatment is to create an aesthetic smile and to ensure the protection of the patient’s oral health through fixed and robust prostheses that do not play during chewing, biting and speech.

Go to Service
Marmara Smile Cosmetic Dentistry Clinic
Marmara Smile Cosmetic Dentistry Clinic

Marmara Smile Cosmetic Dentistry Clinic has been operating in Nişantaşı district of Istanbul since 2015. We set out with the desire to offer our patients smiles in the glow of marbles extracted from the Marmara Sea. And we've done it! In the process up to today, we have brought healthy and glowing smiles to more than 1500 tourists from all over the world. Hollywood Smile Design, Dental Implants and Dental Crowns were our most preferred services.

Our patients who left our clinic as a renewed person with permanent results continued to express their satisfaction even years later. We have always been followers by offering them annual oral care and oral health check-ups for free. Thus, we have always guaranteed the stability of satisfaction and quality.

In our daily life, our smile and dental structure are an important factor in human relations.  Therefore, aesthetic dentistry is a very popular sector. Marmara Smile Dental Clinic will always be waiting for you with the latest technological equipment and professional doctors by providing all of your needs.

Some of the most popular and assertive topics are Smile Design, Implant and Pink Aesthetics. With the Smile Design, also called Hollywood Smile, we will accompany you to achieve your dream smile by designing the most appropriate smile on the computer and submitting it to your approval.

    Looking for advice ? Contact us;

    WHAT DO WE DO ?
    Hollywood smile designs:


    We determine the most appropriate smile and material for you and it’s a service that makes your smile natural and aesthetic

    Gingival aesthetics:

    Asymmetrical deformities in your gums, significant color differences laser or conventional methods and make it suitable for your mouth and tooth structure.

    Dental Implant:


    Our robust dental implants made from completely healthy and tissue-compatible materials due to the loss of your front teeth . we will make you get your lost teeth back

    Lumineers and Zirconium Veneers:


    This is what we often use in smile design you will get sparkling, healthy and natural teeth with our components and techniques.

    Teeth whitening:

    If you are tired of the yellowing of foods and drinks over time, Whether you use our home or office teeth whitening options, a white smile you will have.

    For any emergency call us ! Call Now